« PortraNet still in operation? »
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register. Sep 28th, 2020, 11:58am
About PortraNETAbout PortraNET EnrollEnroll RegisterRegister Member FeedbackMember Feedback  Ron's Studio Site & Gallery Ron's Studio Site & Gallery
HomeHome LoginLogin MembersMembers  Student map Student map
Mail BoxMail Box PortraNET.comPortraNET.com SearchSearch
News:
   PortraNET
   Public Access - Post to all in these areas
   PortraNet Lounge
(Moderator: Forum Admin)
   PortraNet still in operation?
«- Welcome Kevin and Sh… | Index ^ | Had to Share and it'… -»
Pages: 1 Notify of replies Notify of replies Send Topic Send Topic Print Print
   Author  Topic: PortraNet still in operation?  (Read 1799 times)
Dan_Spencer
Registered

Bakersfield CA
# 1650

Hello - I'm new to PortraNET!

View Profile WWW

1st yr.
My Goal Here: I'm a hobbiest and want to take better portrait pictures.
PortraNet still in operation?  
« on: May 4th, 2014, 9:04pm »

Noticed the last post is 2012
Is the paid version still active even though Ron is retired?
It's been a year since I logged onto here (free member) and it appears either I haven't missed anything OR I  missed out on a whole heck of a lot of changes since I've been gone.
Has everyone moved?
Thanks.
« Last Edit: May 7th, 2014, 2:02pm by Ron » IP Logged

My "other" work: http://www.FairyPix.com
Enchanted Fairy Photography
Ron
Instructor
Grand Rapids MI
# 1

View Profile WWW Email

12th yr.
My Goal Here: -
Re: PortraNet still in operation?  
« Reply #1 on: May 7th, 2014, 2:01pm »

There is a members list on here that I update each month as people join and renew, so you can always see the latest action in the bottom of that thread.  It's where I keep track of the members and who renews, paid etc.   Click here to see member roster, renewals are at the bottom etc.  

http://www.portranet.com/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.cgi?board=Public1;action=disp lay;num=1153417809